Tagged by Nana… again?


Nana tag aku (lagi)… layan je la
I just figure out myself that I should think of one (and only) girl when answering these..

1. What is the relationship of you and her?
Friend + junior

2. Your 5 impressions towards her.
# funny
# talkative
# sweet
# poyo
# quite islamic

3. The most memorable things she had done for you.

I would rather say it this way “most memorable thing she had done ON me”
Cancelling on short notice her own request to spend a  night at my family’s home
after mak had prepared everything… There are two bathrooms side by side which mak had labelled one with “P” and the other with “L” to ease her and her friend to take shower and use the toilet… todate the stickers are still there unremoved, and it always reminded me of her whenever I put my eyes on it when entering or leaving the bathrooms… to put it mora dramatic, my mak moved around to prepare our home for our honoured guest on her wheelchair… sob-sob


4. The most memorable things she have said to you?
“Kadang-kadang kite kene marah jugak” when I just responseless and show my dissatisfaction to some junior’s act by just being silent, the act that had dislocated my contact lenses from my eyes  after they had rubbed my face from behind with the cake’s icing(?), a so-called-tradition they (Malays) love to do on birthday boys during their birthday celebration. My lenses came in contact with the krim kek bergula tu, that I had to wash them with sabun, the only left pairs that I had prepared for Feszam 2007. Shit la! The hell with that stupid tradition calit2 krim kek kat orang.. berlengas la muke bodoh!! 

5. If she become your lover, you will…
provide her with some whitening cream.. coz she’s a lil bit dark hehehe

6. If she become your enemy, you will…
surrender.. I tak nak gaduh ngan u la!

7. If she become your lover, she has to improve on…
Her volume controlling.. and that is just all!

8. If she become your enemy, the reason is…
she declared war against me and my God. (Nau’zubillah)

9. The most desirable thing to do on her is?
Jumpe and borak mengenai cita-cita.. dan borak… dan borak lagi..ditambah sedikit gossiping.. yummy daging kawan mati! (astaghfirullah!)

10. The overall impression of her is…
I wish my life time partner would be something like her.. she just OK for me.. coz I’m just an OK2 person too… hahaha

11. How do you think the people around you will feel about you?
Quiet… soooo quiet (eh spelling betul ker?)

12. The character of you for yourself is?
I am a person who allways on the look to improve my skills, explore my many interests and bakat and minda yang Allah beri..alhamdulillah

13. On contrary, the character you hate of yourself is?
Aku ni suka menangguh! Tangguh basuh baju, tangguh nak tukar spect, tangguh taubat(?) tangguh itu, tangguh ini.. Ya Allah!

14. The most ideal person that you wanna be is?
A person that devote himself to what he believe he does best, contribute best, and of coz la gain monetary return best! I want to be something like islamic version of steven spielberg (berangan itu percuma)

15. For the people who care about and likes you, say something about them.
I am always not sure why I’m keep getting friends, after my enemy (which is myself) always remind me that I’m the worst person ever… but I just think maybe I am just lucky to have u guys around… thanks for being good to me dan menerima aku seadanya… Mungkin korang takleh appreciate sejauh mana korang sungguh penting dalam hidup aku kerena aku sendiri sukar menterjemahkannya melalui perbuatan mahupun kata-kata… tapi deep in my heart, korang TERAMATLAH PENTING! Tanpa korang aku adalah semata-mata nama i/c ku… tapi dengan korang aku adalah raz, chirping, tintaberdarah, atbk, malah joe! 

16. 10 people to tag:
Emm nantilah… so, soalan seterusnya since ia berkisar mengenai soalan ini, tak dapat ku jawab for the time being.. aku kan professional procastinator!

…..

Tinggalkan Jawapan

